Our People

Meet some of the key members of the TLO Barristers team:

Vernon Taylor

Vernon Taylor

Director

DDI: 020 7183 6925
vernon.taylor@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Duncan Goodfellow

Duncan Goodfellow

Managing Director

DDI: 020 7183 6926
duncan.goodfellow@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Hugh Wodehouse

Hugh Wodehouse

Deputy Chairman

DDI: 020 7183 6927
hugh.wodehouse@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Andrew Sayer

Andrew Sayer

Chairman (Designate)

DDI: 020 7183 4925
andrew.sayer@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Nicole Freeman

Nicole Freeman

Account Executive

DDI: 020 7183 4925
nicole.freeman@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Maggie Barrett

Maggie Barrett

Finance & Operations Manager

DDI: 020 7183 4925
maggie.barrett@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile